• Image of Opium Lord / Churchburn 7"

Having successfully toured the US with Primitive Man, Black-country Doom lords Opium Lord are back with their first new material since releasing their debut full-length The Calendrical Cycle: Eye of Earth via Candlelight and Dry Cough records last year. The other side is from US doom outfit Churchburn, a must for fans of Primitive Man, Keeper etc.

Opium Lord

Churchburn